The Other Side


I never thought much about of what’s there on the other side of life, the life after death. But somethings make us think about it. They make us think about it often and soon this often turns to daily. People think that death is the ultimate destiny they think there is an afterlife on the other side but actually it is the time that we spend to reach the death which is actually THE LIFE!

Death is not the final destination, who knows, about what’s there in the other side of the world, there could be a more evil world, no offence but I personally believe that there is no other side, it is here or nowhere.

For when I lie on my deathbed, it would be the moments that I lived through and not thoughts about the other side that would matter to me. The life that you are living THAT’S what you’re destined to…

Soon starting a vlog section on meinewalt, to give you a small dip in my life..

One thought on “The Other Side

Leave a Reply

