Thoughts


Thoughts could be the best as well as the worst things.. Most of us have a thought in the morning and then we carry to think over it all through out the day and sometimes even dream about it. Even though we know that somethings cannot happen the way we want, we still think over it again and again and again. The problem is we refuse to accept the fact that somethings are not meant for us because there is something better coming up ahead for us..

I sometimes just take a little time off un-connected from everything spend a little time with myself! This helps me to know the inner part of me that wants to come out, the real me. All of us have some feelings to show, some words to say and yet we don’t express them the reason behind this is the fact that we let our ego come in  between. And sometimes it happens that we want to let out all the things but we can’t because of the situation that is in front of us.

When I started to think about what I really am, I realized that I am not that person who wants to seek attention but just want to express my feelings. The weirdest part of these feelings are that when I try to express them I simply run out of words. And especially when you are a teenager, you have the feelings that could be the most amazing like “crush on someone” as well as the darkest fear like “being rejected”. By  just being yourself  and spending time over yourself  just opens up a way to beyond  everything a world where you feel like there are no more sorrows and all people in your life are there for a special reason.

Probably, that’s why God has gifted us with friends with whom we share everything and fear nothing…

2 thoughts on “Thoughts

  1. I just want to mention I am beginner to blogs and honestly enjoyed you’re web site. Likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You amazingly come with outstanding articles. Kudos for sharing with us your website page.

Leave a Reply

