A friendship week..


This post is dedicated to my most closest friend Saurabh Khandagale.

This week has started with thoughts and memories of friends.. So this week is dedicated to all my friends who are as important to me in life as chocolates are.. And this week having  my best friend’s birthday it adds a lot more to this week.

It’s only been three, almost four years since I met you, but it seems like its been a lifetime. I still remember the first time I met you, we didn’t even feel like talking to. I never really thought that I would get to know you so well, in the beginning I used to make fun of you behind your back and sometimes some really BAD pranks.

It has been so many months since we left school and now we are like going in different directions.

“Wherever you may be, I just wanted to let you know that you are amazing. I wanted to thank you for everything you have ever done for me. You have always been there when I needed you, and you were always by my side when times got rough. I want to thank you for trusting me, and listening to me when I needed you to. I wanted to let you know that everything you do means a lot to me even though it seems as if most of it is trivial and stupid. I wanted to thank you for letting me help you, even though I know that you really know how to do whatever it is that I help you with. ”

Dogs

The pet Saurabh loves the most..

3 thoughts on “A friendship week..

Leave a Reply

