A musical evening


I know its a common title but I felt like it was the best to use it. I felt like sharing this droplet of my little time spent, with you.

Last evening my mom’s Music teacher Smt. Kirit Pandit and her husband Shri. Kishor Pandit had came to our place seeking for a little help. We helped them out and after that what happened was amongst one of the most splendid musical moments of my life.

In return to the favor we made to her, she and her husband sang a great piece of music. The song they sang touched my  heart and gave me goosebumps. After they concluded with the song I realized that unintentionally me, my mom and dad were crying ;(

Will be soon posting the recording clips..

Here’s a small audio clip:
http://www.4shared.com/embed/886586209/e086c5e3

6 thoughts on “A musical evening

  1. Pingback: giant twist comfort cs

Leave a Reply

