“Life ReLived” my yearlong project


Hello readers, I have been getting lots of e-mails and you all are wanting to know what Life ReLived actually is.. It is basically a more modern and more cleaner version of the old school scrapbooking. I have planned to make a digital as well as paper version of the scrapbook.

Through this project, I want to document my life through pics, mementos and many other things.. Its basically collection of moments from my life which I don’t want to forget which I am sharing in a simple yet meaningful way.

So how do I feel about this project and my approach after almost two months? The biggest thing I love about this coming album is that it really shows the progression of time. I am excited to see what it looks like at the end of the year. I am excited to start at the beginning and have in my hands a snapshot of 365 days in my life

I like that it is very low-pressure. If I don’t happen to take a photo on a particular day I am just grabbing a piece of paper collected from the mail, printed from online, etc., or substituting in a photo from the same time period (within two or three days is my limit).

In all, it’s a wonderful way to look back at the year and sparks so many great memories.

One thought on ““Life ReLived” my yearlong project

Leave a Reply

